• Alex Morgan Sipping Tea Signature shirt

    Some months back Alex Morgan Sipping Tea Signature shirt got slingtv to watch European football. First women’s World Cup game I planned getting up early and making sure I took care of any chores or errands ahead of time. Boot up sling tv. Patiently wait for game time. Game time comes. I’m confused. It’s not letting me watch live. It says “upcoming”. I notice it says the game is available at 830pm. I hurriedly check the match schedule and confirm it’s supposed to be on now.

    Buy this shirt: https://1skytee.com/product/alex-morgan-sipping-tea-signature-shirt/Home: Father's Dayalex morgan sipping tea signature hoodie - Alex Morgan Sipping Tea Signature shirt


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :