• Every Day Is National Ice Cream Day Kids shirt

    Great writing, OP. Seriously. You made Basic seem like an adventure and  Every Day Is National Ice Cream Day Kids shirt, and you captured many of the feels that I felt twenty years before you. Tonight, I’ll be on the lookout for two of my drill sergeants, SFC Mason, who joined us a few weeks in, but was tough – and hilarious – as hell, and SSG Lara, who seemed like he would be cool if off the trail, and, in retrospect, probably kind of a nerd, and, while I don’t remember her name, the E6 who smoked the crap out of me for pitching my stencil from Reception.

    Every Day Is National Ice Cream Day Kids hoodie


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :