• Fendi Roma Italy 1925 shirt

    Does anyone have instructions for shopping on Taobao? Fendi Roma Italy 1925 shirt can’t figure out how to find the English language setting. Exactly. Trying to figure out how to order directly from Taobao is an expert level. Using an agent is super easy and even with the high shipping fees, most things will end up being cheaper overall me too! so Taobao impaired and I’ve tried reading all of the newbie material. it just never translates to English- even with the google translate extension! I got one of those Goyard passport holders. Love it. Y’s aren’t touching though but for $10 can you really complain  Now I just got a new position at a new place and I have to replenish my closet ASAP. Thank you so much for this! I’m severely TB impaired and I can’t figure it out to save my life LOL

    Fendi Roma Italy 1925 shirt


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :