• I Have No Shelf Control shirt

    Man, I always find your posts helpful and informative. Currently, I Have No Shelf Control shirt know I can write a lot of words and I have a good imagination and drive and I have the time to do this. My biggest problem? (outside of never having published before) I can’t seem to control the scope of the stories I try to write. I want to sit down and write a simple 70-100k sci-fi novel and it always starts getting way bigger in the scope of the story that I want such a book to be. My imagination works against me in a way and I find myself writing a world with a story in it rather than a story within a world. I wonder if this has ever been an issue for you and how you’ve tried to control it.

    i have no shelf control tank top - I Have No Shelf Control shirt


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :