• I’m A Veteran Grandpa I Have Risked My Life To Protect Strangers Just Imagine What I Would Do American shirt

    What I’m A Veteran Grandpa I Have Risked My Life To Protect Strangers Just Imagine What I Would Do American shirt will say is women want men who act normal. Don’t worry about being this or that stoic/aloof/emotional or whatever else. The majority of women will see through it. There’s really nothing better than a guy who will just come up and make conversation, no pickup lines or whatever else. Just say hi. I can’t stress how useful that is. You still won’t be a match for all the women you try it on but that’s life.

    im a veteran grandpa i have risked my life to protect strangers just imagine what i would do american hoodie - I'm A Veteran Grandpa I Have Risked My Life To Protect Strangers Just Imagine What I Would Do American shirt


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :