• I’m not Gay But 20$ is 20$ fortnite shirt

    The avid fortnite player here, I did not get this email nor did any of I’m not Gay But 20$ is 20$ fortnite shirt nor is there news about it anywhere online, I play Xbox and my friends play pc so unless this was only for ps4 it’s not a thing. I’m calling shenanigans Yeah, im guessing its a new guy that’s at least what she told me, that its her dad’s friend’s son who’s a kid from high school and has a gf. I honestly don’t care though bc we’re mature enough to not make a big deal about it, it was the fact that she lied to my face since before I asked her if

    I'm Not Gay But 20$ Is 20$ Fortnite hoodie


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :