• I used to be married but I’m better now shirt

    Once I got really bad food poisoning. It was a delicious meal, but it destroyed my insides. I used to be married but I’m better now shirt was messed up. Eventually, it made its way into the toilet. Even that was painful, but it had to be done. Once it was out I flushed it as fast as I could. I wasn’t fully recovered for a while. I couldn’t eat anything at first for fear it would happen again. All you have to do is sign the papers, hit the lever and she’ll flush her own life down the drain.
    I Used To Be Married But I'm Better Now Sweatshirt 

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :