• My Husband Was So Amazing God Made Him An Angel Shirt

    I mean morally, it could work. If they are stealing the stones from other universes Thanos would never get My Husband Was So Amazing God Made Him An Angel Shirt there and the Snap would never happen there anyway. But yeah, I get your point and the outcomes of this type of time travel are still shady. Especially if parallel universes are involved. These are just theories, of course, we have yet to see the movie. But the time travel shenanigans could go very wrong and open a can of worms.

    my husband was so amazing god made him an angel hoodie - My Husband Was So Amazing God Made Him An Angel Shirt


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :