• My Mind Is Like My Internet Browser I Have 19 Tabs Open And No Idea Coming From shirt

    It’s creating a vicious cycle where TV broadcast has to now be more aggressive with advertising to make up for My Mind Is Like My Internet Browser I Have 19 Tabs Open And No Idea Coming From shirt from dwindling viewers numbers, which further pushes out more viewers.  The same problem with ad blockers on websites. The number of people using ad blockers forces websites to also be more aggressive with ads to make up for the loss in revenue, further pushing more people to use Ad blockers. It’s because companies have to squeeze every conceivable penny out of every visitor. Hosting websites, paying for servers and traffic is cheaper than ever, but the ads get more and more intrusive and personalized, it’s to satisfy the never-ending thirst of capitalism.

    my mind is like my internet browser hoodie - My Mind Is Like My Internet Browser I Have 19 Tabs Open And No Idea Coming From shirt


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :