• Official Chubby Girls Cuddle Better shirt

    I am pretty sure that autism is my biggest weakness. In just about every aspect of Official Chubby Girls Cuddle Better shirt. Not just dating. I’m also a homebody too. That does not do me any favors. Women for some reason seem to all want an outgoing guy who wants to go out and do stuff all the time. I’m just not that type of person. And when I tried to change who I was to try to mold myself into the man that women want, I was miserable. That is very understandable. Post-breakup, people can get very bitter and vengeful. Hold grudges.

    chubby girls cuddle better hoodie - Official Chubby Girls Cuddle Better shirt


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :