• Soft Panda Warm Panda Little Ball of Fluff Warm Panda Sleepy Panda shirt

    I’m just selling this one because my undertone is super olive/grayish,3.5 is too peachy for Soft Panda Warm Panda Little Ball of Fluff Warm Panda Sleepy Panda shirt, and I threw away the box so I don’t think I can return it. I’d have to mix 4 and 6 for a match since 5,5.5, and 5.75 are too pink. The shade range is my only complaint. Due to the price, I hesitated for a long time to buy it also, but I didn’t regret it at all besides the shade issues. The Luminous Silk and Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder are my favorite formulas, I just can’t get a match with them. They look and feel very natural, don’t separate or get cakey or anything like that during the day. I think the LS is a little more comfortable, I didn’t notice I was wearing it at all.

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :