• Stand For The Flag Kneel For The Cross shirt

    I kept thinking he’d suddenly realize he was Stand For The Flag Kneel For The Cross shirtrandom household appliances up the steps thinking they were cats. Seriously? My cat is like a shaman. He hangs out while we are tripping and sometimes leads me through rough patches. We called him the This t-shirt has the content and design by closettshirt Shop and whenever things get too crazy I just stroke him and know that he is real. Funny you mention that. The last time I smoked weed someone put on that movie. It was completely incomprehensible, about ten hours long, and featured Jonah Hill jumping out at me constantly. Haven’t got high since.
    Stand For The Flag Kneel For The Cross Sweatshirt 

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :